Welcome!

We want to thank you for coming to visit our new Clean Water for Haiti blog. We’re looking forward to developing it as time goes on and hope you’ll enjoy learning more about what we do, how we live, what’s going on at the mission and at home base, and that you’ll enjoy seeing it through our eyes.

Look for new posts coming soon. Until then we hope you’ll check out our About Us, Contributors, Donate and Vision Trips pages so you can learn a bit more about who we are and how you can be involved in what we’re doing here in Haiti.

~ Leslie

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Dear Leslie Rolling,
    I would like very much to be able to participate in a vision trip to your project in Haiti. This email may be a bit premature, as I have not yet received my passport from the state dept. I think it should be any day now. I have studied up on the biosand filter and am eager to get involved as soon as possible. I am trying to learn as much Creole as I can, though I know no Haitian people here. I am a christian man and my heart goes out to anyone suffering. I am 50 years old, in good health and good shape and employed as a roofer. I am married with 4 children and one grandchild. My wife of 30 years, Donna, is likely to be busy here in California, as she just graduated as a new Registered Nurse. Thank you so much for this opportunity.
    Sincerely,
    Norman Evind

Leave a Reply

